Afroman A Colt .45 Christmas

A Colt .45 Christmas
4 ratings
Only 6 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $13.81 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $2.17 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  QVV8
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Hungry Hustler


  • Buy for $1.291.Deck My Balls
  • Buy for $1.292.Police Blow My Wad
  • Buy for $1.293.12 J's of X-Mas
  • Buy for $1.294.Afroman Is Coming to Town
  • Buy for $1.295.Frosty
  • Buy for $1.296.Jobe Bells
  • Buy for $1.297.Let Her Blow
  • Buy for $1.298.A Strainy Poem
  • Buy for $1.299.I Wish You Would Roll a New Blunt
  • Buy for $1.2910.O Chronic Tree
  • Buy for $1.2911.Violent Night

Product Description:

After selling through 5000 units of Jobe Bells, Afroman realized he had forgotten a few of his holiday favorites, most likely because he got high. So back to the studio it was, and the result is here! A Colt 45 Christmas will be unleashed on the world this October, with more XXX Christmas tunes for the whole family, or at least part of family. New versions of old classics and new songs like 'Afroman Is Coming To Town' make this album even more outrageous than Jobe Bells. A guaranteed seller year after year, A Colt 45 Christmas is the perfect holiday gift for that special Afroholic in your life. Get ready folks, Afroman is about to invade your holiday with Colt 45s in both hands.. Be sure to leave plenty of milk and cookies, Afroman is coming to town, and Christmas will never be the same again...

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Afroman

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 131,907
  • UPC: 883787004252
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)