Elvis Presley Moody Blue (180GV - Blue Vinyl)

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  FRIDAY 2124281
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Friday Music

Description by OLDIES.com:

Translucent Blue Vinyl, Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.Unchained Melody
  • 2.If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
  • 3.Little Darlin'
  • 4.He'll Have To Go
  • 5.Let Me Be There
  • 6.Way Down
  • 7.Pledging My Love
  • 8.Moody Blue
  • 9.She Still Thinks I Care
  • 10.It's Easy For You
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Elvis Presley

Product Info:

  • UPC: 829421242802
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)