Atlas Genius When It Was Now

When It Was Now
31 ratings
Price: $22.78
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  377AH
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Warner Bros. Records

Description by

"High-flying pop melodies and instantly catchy lyrics."- Nylon. Debut album featuring Trojans & If So.


  • 1.Electric
  • 2.If So
  • 3.Back Seat
  • 4.Trojans
  • 5.Through The Glass
  • 6.On A Day
  • 7.Centred On You
  • 8.Don't Make A Scene
  • 9.All These Girls
  • 10.When It Was Now
  • 11.Symptoms

Product Info

  • UPC: 093624944348
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)