Buddy Guy Live At Legends (2-LPs)

Live At Legends (2-LPs)
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
Price: $22.95
List Price: $29.98
You Save: $7.03 (23% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  SVT 5437621
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: May 10, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Silvertone Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

Recorded live at the original Buddy Guy's Legends in Chicago. Includes 3 previously unreleased studio recordings. Limited Edition Color Vinyl.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Intro [Live]
  • 2.Best Damn Foo [Live]
  • 3.Mannish Boy [Live]
  • 4.I Just Want To Make Love To You / Chicken Heads [Live]
  • 5.Skin Deep [Live]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Damn Right I Got the Blues [Live]
  • 2.Boom Boom / Strange Brew [Live]
  • 3.Voodoo Child (Slight Return) / Sunshine of Your Love / Keep On Truckin' [Li
  • 4.Polka Dot Love
  • 5.Coming For You
  • 6.Country Boy

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Buddy Guy

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 46,104
  • UPC: 887654376213
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)