Todd Rundgren Flashback with Todd Rundgren

Flashback with Todd Rundgren
1 rating
SALE: $6.28
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $0.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  ECSX
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Rhino Flashback


  • 1.Hello It's Me
  • 2.I Saw the Light
  • 3.We Gotta Get You a Woman
  • 4.Sometimes I Don't Know What To Feel
  • 5.Be Nice To Me
  • 6.A Dream Goes On Forever
  • 7.Real Man
  • 8.Love of the Common Man
  • 9.Can We Still Be Friends
  • 10.Bang the Drum All Day

Product Description:

This brief ten-track flashback look at Todd Rundgren collects his biggest radio hits, including "Hello It's Me," "I Saw the Light," "We Gotta Get You a Woman," "Can We Still Be Friends," and "Bang the Drum All Day," among others, making it a decent purchase for the casually interested, but there was a lot more to Rundgren than just his commercial radio presence, and his decidedly more experimental work from his various albums is well worth seeking out in order to get a full portrait of this maverick artist and producer. ~ Steve Leggett

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Todd Rundgren

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 37,678
  • UPC: 081227975500
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)