Fitz And The Tantrums More Than Just A Dream

Rating 3.9
22 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  NEK 5349181
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Elektra Records

Description by

Featuring Out Of My League, 6AM, Fools Gold.


  • 1.Out of My League
  • 2.Break the Walls
  • 3.The Walker
  • 4.Spark
  • 5.6 A. M.
  • 6.Fools Gold
  • 7.Keepin Our Eyes Out
  • 8.Last Raindrop
  • 9.House on Fire
  • 10.The End
  • 11.Get Away
  • 12.Merrygoround

Product Info:

  • UPC: 075678731853
  • International Shipping: 2 items