Paramore Paramore (2-LPs)

Rating 4.3
72 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Vinyl  (2 Records)
Item:  FBY 5344631
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Fueled By Ramen

Description by

4th Studio Album. Includes Now + Still Into You. Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.Fast In My Car
  • 2.Now
  • 3.Grow Up
  • 4.Daydreaming
  • 5.Interlude: Moving On
  • 6.Ain't It Fun
  • 7.Part Ii
  • 8.Last Hope
  • 9.Still Into You
  • 10.Anklebiters
  • 11.Interlude: Holiday
  • 12.Proof
  • 13.Hate To See Your Heart Break
  • 14.(one of Those) Crazy Girls
  • 15.Interlude: I'm Not Angry Anymore
  • 16.Be Alone
  • 17.Future
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Paramore

Product Info:

  • UPC: 075678732423
  • International Shipping: 2 items