Trinidad James Don't Be S.A.F.E.

Don't Be S.A.F.E.
Price: $12.01
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $2.98 (20% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  66KRC
on most orders of $35+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Def Jam Records

Description by

Features the smash hit "All Gold Everything" + the remix featuring T.I., Young Jeezy & 2Chainz + the new anthem "Female$ Welcomed" and more.


  • 1.Tonk For the Money
  • 2.Female$ Welcomed
  • 3.Gold On My Macbook
  • 4.Team Vacation
  • 5.One More Molly
  • 6.All Gold Everything
  • 7.$neaky V$ $elfi$h
  • 8.Madden On Gamecube
  • 9.Givin' No F**k$
  • 10.$outh$ide
  • 11.All Gold Everything [Remix]

Product Info

  • UPC: 602537356768
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm