Doctor Midnight & Mercy Cult I Declare: Treason

I Declare: Treason
22% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $17.98
Sale Price: $15.50
CYBER SALE: $13.95 Limited Time Only
You Save: $4.03 (22% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SOM 2411
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: April 26, 2013
  • Label: Season Of Mist

Description by

Limited Edition vinyl with Glow In The Dark Ink and Exclusive Bonus Track! All-star line-up Hank Von Helvete (ex-Turbonegro), Tim (ex-Marilyn Manson), Anders Odden (ex-Satyricon, Celtic Frost), Audun Stengel (The Kovenant), David Husvik (Extol).

Similar Products:


Product Info:

  • UPC: 822603924114
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items