Freddie King Goes Surfin' (180GV)

Goes Surfin' (180GV)
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
Price: $18.95
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $3.03 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  SD 54231
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Sundazed

Description by

Freddy surfs the fretboard for a wild instrumental ride! Surfing songs? Err, no. Blazing guitar instrumentals! YES!!! Dig the sounds of blues giant Freddy King on this marvelous mono reissue of one of his most sought-after albums!


  • 1.Hide Away
  • 2.Butterscotch
  • 3.Sen - Sa - Shun
  • 4.Side Tracked
  • 5.The Stumble
  • 6.Wash Out
  • 7.San - Ho - Zay
  • 8.Just Pickin'
  • 9.Heads Up
  • 10.In the Open
  • 11.Out Front
  • 12.Swooshy

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Freddie King

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 63,687
  • UPC: 090771542311
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)