Jimi Hendrix Are You Experienced? (200GV - US Mono)

Rating 4.7
7 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  EH 19691
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Experience Hendrix, LLC.

Description by OLDIES.com:

The classic US edition of the album was only available in mono for a brief period after its original August 1967 release. This version features the classic fish-eye cover and includes such hits as Purple Haze and Hey Joe, which are not available on the UK Mono. All analog mastering from the original monophonic master tapes. Complete Original Artwork.


  • 1.Purple Haze
  • 2.Manic Depression
  • 3.Hey Joe
  • 4.Love or Confusion
  • 5.May This Be Love
  • 6.I Don't Live Today
  • 7.The Wind Cries Mary
  • 8.Fire
  • 9.Third Stone From the Sun
  • 10.Foxey Lady
  • 11.Are You Experienced
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jimi Hendrix

Product Info:

  • UPC: 887654196910
  • International Shipping: 2 items