The Flaming Lips The Terror (2-LPs)

The Terror (2-LPs)
91 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
Price: $24.95
List Price: $34.98
You Save: $10.03 (29% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  WEA 5346981
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: May 2, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Warner Bros/Elektra/Atlantic

Description by

"I was depressed for days in a good way" -The New York Times. "Destined for cult status..."- -The New York Times. Includes a special 4th side! We Don't Control The Controls Mashed-the f-up-remix by Dan Deacon and The Electic Worms Insight Violence.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Look...The Sun Rising
  • 2.Be Free, A Way
  • 3.Try to Explain
  • 4.You Lust
  • 5.The Terror

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.You Are Alone
  • 2.Butterfly, How Long It Takes to Die
  • 3.Turning Violent
  • 4.Always There, In Our Hearts
  • 5.We Don't Control the Controls [Mashed - the - F - Up - Remix]

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for The Flaming Lips

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 44,936
  • UPC: 093624945543
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)