Willie Nelson And Family Let's Face The Music And Dance (180GV)

Rating 4.9
12 ratings
List Price: $24.98
SALE PRICE: $15.50
You Save: $9.48 (38% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Item:  SMG 5469531
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment

Description by OLDIES.com:

Like the man himself, this stunning collection is not easily defined as a set genre or style. They include American standards and country classics, Irving Berlin and Carl Perkins, Django Reinhart as well as Willie-penned originals. Yet the result is a beautiful, cohesive set. Includes "I Wish I Didn't Love You So", "You'll Never Know", "Nuages".


  • 1.Let's Face The Music And Dance
  • 2.Is The Better Part Over
  • 3.You'll Never Know
  • 4.Vous Et Moi
  • 5.Walking My Baby Back Home
  • 6.Matchbox
  • 7.Twilight Time
  • 8.I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • 9.I ll Keep On Loving You
  • 10.I Wish I Didn't Love You So
  • 11.South Of The Border
  • 12.Nuage
  • 13.Marie (The Dawn Is Breaking)
  • 14.Shame On You
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Willie Nelson And Family

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 3,344
  • UPC: 887654695314
  • International Shipping: 2 items