Tenacious D Tenacious D (12th Anniversary Edition) (2-LPs - 180GV)

Tenacious D (12th Anniversary Edition) (2-LPs -
280 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Sale: $27.50
SUPER SAVINGS: $26.13 Limited Time Only
List Price: $36.98
You Save: $10.85 (29% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  EPIC 5460791
New Condition
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Epic Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

Tenacious D, featuring Jack Black & Kyle Gass, are "The Greatest Band In The World." Dave Grohl of Foo Fighters/Nirvana is a key musical part of the album, playing drums and guitar and adding vocals. 180 Gram Vinyl high quality heavyweight vinyl. Plus One Previously Unreleased Song!

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Kielbasa
  • 2.One Note Song
  • 3.Tribute
  • 4.Wonderboy
  • 5.Hard Fucking
  • 6.Fuck Her Gently
  • 7.Explosivo
  • 8.Dio
  • 9.Inward Singing
  • 10.Kyle Quit the Band
  • 11.The Road

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Cock Pushups
  • 2.Lee
  • 3.Friendship Test
  • 4.Friendship
  • 5.Karate Schnitzel
  • 6.Karate
  • 7.Rock Your Socks
  • 8.Drive - Thru
  • 9.Double Team
  • 10.City Hall / I Believe / Malibu Nights

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Tenacious D

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 33,947
  • UPC: 887654607911
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking Vinyl LP:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)