Kacey Musgraves Same Trailer Different Park

Rating 4.8
70 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  MERC 18029011
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Mercury Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Silver Lining
  • 2.My House
  • 3.Merry Go 'Round
  • 4.Dandelion
  • 5.Blowin' Smoke
  • 6.I Miss You

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Step Off
  • 2.Back On the Map
  • 3.Keep It To Yourself
  • 4.Stupid
  • 5.Follow Your Arrow
  • 6.It is What It is

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Kacey Musgraves

Product Info:

  • UPC: 602537325696
  • International Shipping: 2 items