Black Label Society Mafia (2-LPs)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.0
125 ratings
List Price: $34.98
Your Price: $26.50
You Save: $8.48 (24% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  ARM 2510311
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Top ranking titles in the Heavy Metal genre:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: April 12, 2013
  • Label: Armoury Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Fire It Up
  • 2.What's in You
  • 3.Suicide Messiah
  • 4.Forever Down
  • 5.In This River
  • 6.You Must Be Blind
  • 7.Death March
  • 8.Dr. Octavia

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Say What You Will
  • 2.Too Tough to Die
  • 3.Electric Hellfird
  • 4.Spread Your Wings
  • 5.Been a Long Time
  • 6.Dirt on the Grave
  • 7.I Never Dreamed

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Black Label Society

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 114,361
  • UPC: 826992510316
  • International Shipping: 2 items