Dawes Stories Don't End (2-LPs)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.3
6 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $16.50
You Save: $3.48 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  HUB 00111

More titles by Dawes

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: HUB Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

Includes "From A Window Seat". Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.Just Beneath the Surface
  • 2.From a Window Seat
  • 3.Just My Luck
  • 4.Someone Will
  • 5.Most People
  • 6.Something in Common
  • 7.Hey Lover
  • 8.Bear Witness
  • 9.Stories Don't End
  • 10.From the Right Angle
  • 11.Side Effects
  • 12.Just Beneath the Surface (Reprise)

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dawes

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 110,455
  • UPC: 857223004014
  • International Shipping: 2 items