The Postal Service Give Up (3-LP Deluxe 10th Anniversary Edition)

Give Up (3-LP Deluxe 10th Anniversary Edition)
469 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $31.48
List Price: $34.98
You Save: $3.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (3 Records)
sku:  Q426
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 3
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Sub Pop Records

Description by

Remastered with 15 additional bonus tracks. Including 2 Brand New Songs plus the hit single "Such Great Heights".

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The District Sleeps Alone Tonight
  • 2.Such Great Heights
  • 3.Sleeping In
  • 4.Nothing Better
  • 5.Recycled Air
  • 6.Clark Gable
  • 7.We Will Become Silhouettes
  • 8.This Place Is A Prison
  • 9.Brand New Colony
  • 10.Natural Anthem

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Turn Around
  • 2.A Tattered Line of String
  • 3.Be Still My Heart
  • 4.There s Never Enough Time
  • 5.Suddenly Everything Has Changed
  • 6.Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)
  • 7.Grow Old With Me
  • 8.Such Great Heights [John Tejada Remix]
  • 9.The District Sleeps Alone Tonight [Dj Downfall Persistent Beat Mix]
  • 10.Be Still My Heart [Nobody Remix]
  • 11.We Will Become Silhouettes [Matthew Dear Remix]
  • 12.Nothing Better [Styrofoam Remix]
  • 13.Recycled Air [Live on Kexp] [Live]
  • 14.We Will Become Silhouettes
  • 15.Such Great Heights
Vinyl from Sub Pop Records

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for The Postal Service

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 34,874
  • UPC: 098787104516
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)