Soilwork The Living Infinite (2-LPs - Color Vinyl)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.7
25 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Your Price: $24.95
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Add to Cart
Save for Later
Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  NBA 129951

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: March 29, 2013
  • Label: Nuclear Blast America, Inc.

Description by

Limited Edition Gatefold Double LP Pressed On Sea Blue Vinyl! Swedish melodic metal maestros are back! Produced by Soilwork & Jens Bogren (Opeth, Amon Amarth, Bloodbath).

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Spectrum of Eternity
  • 2.Memories Confined
  • 3.This Momentary Bliss
  • 4.Tongue
  • 5.The Living Infinite I
  • 6.Let The First Wave Rise
  • 7.Vesta
  • 8.Realm of The Wasted
  • 9.The Windswept Mercy
  • 10.Whispers and Lights

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Entering Aeons
  • 2.Long Live The Misanthrope
  • 3.Drowning With Silence
  • 4.Antidores In Passing
  • 5.Leech
  • 6.The Living Infinite Ii
  • 7.Loyal Shadow
  • 8.Rise Above The Sentiment
  • 9.Parasite Blues
  • 10.Owls Predict, Oracles Stand Guard

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Soilwork

Product Info:

  • UPC: 727361299514
  • International Shipping: 2 items