Ike & Tina Turner Workin' Together / Let Me Touch Your Mind

Workin' Together / Let Me Touch Your Mind
13 copies available
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.81 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $2.18 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  C5DV
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 9, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Bgo - Beat Goes On


  • 1.Workin' Together
  • 2.(As Long As I Can) Get You When I Want You
  • 3.Get Back
  • 4.The Way You Love Me
  • 5.You Can Have It
  • 6.Game of Love
  • 7.Funkier Than A Mosquita's Tweeter
  • 8.Ooh Poo Pah Doo
  • 9.Proud Mary
  • 10.Goodbye, So Long
  • 11.Let It Be
  • 12.Let Me Touch Your Mind
  • 13.Annie Had A Baby
  • 14.Don't Believe Her
  • 15.I Had A Notion
  • 16.Popcorn
  • 17.Early One Morning
  • 18.Help Him
  • 19.Up On The Roof
  • 20.Born Free
  • 21.Heaven Help Us All

Product Description:

Digitally remastered two-fer containing a pair of original albums from the Soul duo on one CD. from 1971 and 1973 come these two albums originally recorded for United Artists. Workin' Together features the Top 5 hit 'Proud Mary', whilst the album was a Top 30 hit. Both albums feature a mixture of Ike Turner original songs and covers. Beat Goes On. 2011.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Ike & Tina Turner

Product Info

  • UPC: 5017261209962
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)