Merry Jazzmas

by Various Artists
Merry Jazzmas
19% OFF
Rating 4.8
4 ratings
List Price: $7.98
Sale Price: $7.18
CYBER SALE: $6.46 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.52 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RCA 635262
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: RCA


  • Buy for $0.991.Let It Snow - Marcus Roberts
  • Buy for $0.992.God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman - Roy Hargrove
  • Buy for $0.993.Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town - Hilton Ruiz
  • Buy for $0.994.Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas - Vanessa Rubin
  • 5.Winter Wonderland - Antonio Hart
  • Buy for $0.996.White Christmas - Christopher Hollyday
  • Buy for $0.997.Jingle Blues - John Hicks
  • Buy for $0.998.Christmas Song, The - Carmen McRae
  • Buy for $0.999.Jingle Bell Rock - John Hicks
  • Buy for $0.9910.Joy To The World - Christopher Hollyday
  • Buy for $0.9911.Merrier Christmas, A - Steve Lacy
  • Buy for $0.9912.Rudolph The Red-Nosed Raindeer - Hilton Ruiz
  • Buy for $0.9913.Little Drummer Boy - Steve Coleman
  • Buy for $0.9914.Silent Night - Marcus Roberts

Product Description:

Producers include: Delfeayo Marsalis, Larry Clothier, John Snyder, Onaje Allan Gumbs, Bob Thiele.
Compilation producer: John Snyder.
Merry Jazzmas features 14 classic Christmas songs interpreted by leading jazz vocalists like Marcus Roberts, Vanessa Rubin, Antonio Hart, Roy Hargrove, Hilton Ruiz, Steve Lacy, and Steve Coleman. ~ Heather Phares

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 52,487
  • UPC: 090266352623
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item