Johnny Adams The Soul of New Orleans

The Soul of New Orleans
10% OFF
List Price: $11.98
Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format:  CD
Item:  XQQH
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Fuel 2000


  • Buy for $0.991.After All the Good is Gone
  • Buy for $0.992.Somewhere
  • Buy for $0.993.Selfish
  • Buy for $0.994.She's Only a Baby Herself
  • Buy for $0.995.Chasing Rainbows
  • Buy for $0.996.I Can't Believe She Gives It All To Me
  • Buy for $0.997.The Image of Me
  • Buy for $0.998.Stay With Me and Stay In Love
  • Buy for $0.999.One Fine Day
  • Buy for $0.9910.It's Been So Long
  • Buy for $0.9911.Spanish Harlem
  • Buy for $0.9912.It's Got To Be Something
  • Buy for $0.9913.It Only Rains On Me
  • Buy for $0.9914.Night People
  • Buy for $0.9915.Memories
  • Buy for $0.9916.Put It Off till Tomorrow
  • Buy for $0.9917.Baby, Baby I Love You
  • Buy for $0.9918.Don't Let the Green Grass Fool You
  • Buy for $0.9919.Give Me a Chance
  • Buy for $0.9920.I Don't Wanna Cry

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Bill Dahl.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Johnny Adams

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 99,765
  • UPC: 030206199222
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)