Van Morrison Live On Air

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $16.95
SALE PRICE: $14.65
You Save: $2.30 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  XXLM 5101

CD Details

  • Released: January 10, 2012
  • Label: Imv Blueline


  • 1.Warm Love
  • 2.Take Your Hands Out of My Pocket
  • 3.Here Comes the Night
  • 4.I Just Want To Make Love To You
  • 5.Brown Eyed Girl
  • 6.Moonshine Whiskey
  • 7.Moondance
  • 8.Help Me
  • 9.Domino
  • 10.Caravan
  • 11.Cyprus Avenue
  • 12.Wild Night

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 1.8
Based on 12 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Van Morrison

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 54,978
  • UPC: 9120817151014
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre: