Nektar Complete Live in New York 1974 (2-CD)

Complete Live in New York 1974 (2-CD)
6 ratings
Price: $17.98
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  C5CR
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: August 30, 2011
  • Label: Cleopatra

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Introduction
  • 2.Astral Man
  • 3.Remember the Future, Part 1
  • 4.Marvelous Moses
  • 5.It's All Over / Good Day
  • 6.That's Life
  • 7.Show Me the Way

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.A Day In the Life of a Preacher
  • 2.Desolation Valley
  • 3.Remember the Future, Part 2 (Tomorrow Never Comes)
  • 4.Remember the Future, Part 2 (Recognition)
  • 5.Crying In the Dark / King of Twilight
  • 6.What Ya Gonna Do?
  • 7.Medley: Johnny B. Goode / Sweet Little Rock & Roller / Blue Suede Shoes
  • 8.Fidgety Queen

Product Description:

Personnel: Roye Albrighton (vocals, guitar); Allan Freeman (vocals, keyboards); Derek Moore (vocals); Ron Howden (drums, percussion).
Audio Mixer: Peter Hauke.
Liner Note Author: Dave Thompson .
Recording information: The Academy Of Music, New York, NY (09/28/1974).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Nektar

Product Info

  • UPC: 741157653823
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)