Melissa Manchester Playlist: The Very Best Of Melissa Manchester

Playlist: The Very Best Of Melissa Manchester
4 ratings
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 16596
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Playlist


  • 1.Midnight Blue
  • 2.Just Too Many People
  • 3.You Should Hear How She Talks About You
  • 4.Lovers After All - (featuring Peabo Bryson)
  • 5.Rainbird [From the Weinstein Company Film Dirty Girl]
  • 6.Talkin' to Myself
  • 7.Walk On By
  • 8.I Can't Get Started - (featuring John Cooker Lopresti)
  • 9.Through the Eyes of Love [Theme from the Columbia Film Ice Castles]
  • 10.Come in from the Rain
  • 11.Don't Cry Out Loud
  • 12.Shine Like You Should
  • 13.Mother and Father's Prayer, A - (featuring Collin Raye)
  • 14.I Know Who I Am - (previously unreleased, live)

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Michael Hill.
Recording information: Hemmens Auditorium, Elgin, IL (10/03/2011).
Photographer: Randee St. Nicholas.
Playlist is a budget-priced 14-track collection that features several of Melissa Manchester's greatest hits: "You Should Hear How She Talks About You," "Don't Cry Out Loud," "Midnight Blue," and "Just Too Many People." Ultimately, this collection isn't as detailed as Arista's The Essence of Melissa Manchester, but it's still a good bargain for the budget conscious. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Melissa Manchester

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 4,483
  • UPC: 888751659629
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Pop Vocal Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)