Gregg Allman Playlist: The Very Best Of Gregg Allman

Playlist: The Very Best Of Gregg Allman
Your Price: $8.39
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  XQKE
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: January 31, 2012
  • Label: Playlist


  • 1.I'm No Angel
  • 2.Whippin' Post
  • 3.Before the Bullets Fly
  • 4.Lead Me On
  • 5.Can't Get Over You
  • 6.Demons
  • 7.Memphis in the Meantime
  • 8.House of Blues
  • 9.Slip Away
  • 10.Rendezvous with the Blues
  • 11.The Dark End of the Street
  • 12.I've Got News for You
  • 13.Neighbor, Neighbor
  • 14.It's Not My Cross to Bear

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Gary Graff.
Photographers: Brian Hagiwara; Caroline Greyshock.
Gregg Allman's volume in Sony Legacy's Playlist series contains six of the 13 cuts from his 1997 album Searching for Simplicity, produced by Tom Dowd and engineered by Johnny Sandlin; that set also featured Oteil Burbridge and a young Derek Trucks. There are three tracks -- including the hit title track -- from I'm No Angel, and four from Before the Bullets Fly.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Gregg Allman

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 113,905
  • UPC: 886979469426
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item