Michael Ball Christmas (2-CD)

Christmas (2-CD)
32 ratings
Price: $15.42
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  C5CE
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Hip-O Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • Buy for $1.292.Driving Home for Christmas
  • Buy for $0.993.O Holy Night
  • Buy for $0.994.From a Distance
  • Buy for $0.995.A Winter's Tale
  • Buy for $1.296.As Long as There's Christmas - (featuring Elaine Paige)
  • Buy for $0.997.Ave Maria
  • Buy for $0.998.River
  • Buy for $0.999.Happy New Year
  • Buy for $0.9910.Light a Candle
  • Buy for $0.9911.When a Child Is Born
  • Buy for $0.9912.Silent Night - (featuring Brian Kennedy)

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Michael Ball, Elaine Paige, Brian Kennedy (vocals); Lee McCutcheon (programming).
Recorded at Skratch Studios, Surrey, England and Whitfield Street Studios, London, England.
Adapters: Nigel Wright; Dave Arch.
Personnel: Elaine Paige, Brian Kennedy (vocals); Lee McCutcheon (programming).
Recording information: Skratch Studios, Surrey, England; Whitfield Street Studios, London, England.
Arrangers: Nigel Wright; Dave Arch.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 32 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Michael Ball

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 69,447
  • UPC: 601215371024
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm