Anti-Nowhere League Anti-Nowhere League Anthology (2-CD)

Anti-Nowhere League Anthology (2-CD)
3 ratings
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  33X3R
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: January 18, 2000
  • Label: Spitfire

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Streets of London
  • 2.I Hate People
  • 3.We Are the League
  • 4.Woman
  • 5.Animal
  • 6.Let's Break the Law
  • 7.Nowhere Man
  • 8.World War III
  • 9.Rocker
  • 10.Remember You, (We Will Not)
  • 11.For You
  • 12.Ballad of J.J. Decay
  • 13.Out on the Wasteland
  • 14.We Will Survive
  • 15.Queen and Country
  • 16.On the Waterfront

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.For You
  • 2.Queen and Country
  • 3.Johannesburg
  • 4.Wreck & Nowhere
  • 5.Streets of London
  • 6.Crime
  • 7.We Will Survive
  • 8.Branded
  • 9.Woman
  • 10.Can't Stand Rock 'N' Roll
  • 11.We Are the League
  • 12.Something Else
  • 13.Let the Country Feed You
  • 14.Let's Break the Law
  • 15.I Hate People
  • 16.Snowman
  • 17.On the Waterfront
  • 18.Going Down
  • 19.F*%K Around the Clock
  • 20.So What

Product Description:

Anti-Nowhere League: Nick "Animal" Culmer (vocals); Chris "Magoo" Exall (guitar); Winston Blake (bass); PJ, Jonathan Birch (drums).
Includes liner notes by Shane Baldwin.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Anti-Nowhere League

Product Info

  • UPC: 670211504828
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)