Wanda Jackson Rockin' With Wanda!

Rockin' With Wanda!
12 ratings
Price: $22.13
List Price: $26.99
You Save: $4.86 (18% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  66KHF
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: March 15, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Capitol Records


  • 1.Rock Your Baby
  • 2.Fujiyama Mama
  • 3.You're the One For Me
  • 4.Did You Miss Me?
  • 5.Cool Love
  • 6.Honey Bop
  • 7.Hot Dog! That Made Him Mad
  • 8.Baby Loves Him
  • 9.Mean Mean Man
  • 10.You've Turned to a Stranger
  • 11.Don'a Wan'a
  • 12.I Gotta Know
Get Email Alerts for Wanda Jackson

Product Info

  • UPC: 5099991205612
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)