Kenny Rogers The Gambler

Rating 4.7
6 ratings
Hurry! Only 7 copies left Sorry no back-orders
List Price: $19.98
Sale Price: $11.25
SUPER SAVINGS: $10.13 Limited Time Only
You Save: $9.85 (49% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CAP 120531
Amazon sells this Vinyl LP for $18.45, buying at saves you 45%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on September 13, 2014. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: March 15, 2013
  • Label: Capitol Records Nashville


  • 1.The Gambler
  • 2.I Wish I Could Hurt That Way Again
  • 3.King of Oak Street
  • 4.Making Music for Money
  • 5.The Hoodooin' of Miss Fannie
  • 6.She Believes in Me
  • 7.Tennessee Stud
  • 8.Sleep Tight, Goodnight Man
  • 9.A Little More Like Me (The Crucifixion)
  • 10.San Francisco Mabel Joy
  • 11.Morgana Jones
RadioIO Offer

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Kenny Rogers

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 4,645
  • UPC: 5099991205315
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking Vinyl LP: