Devendra Banhart Mala (+ 7" + Poster + CD)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $32.98
Your Price: $24.95
You Save: $8.03 (24% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  NON 5344551
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Nonesuch Records Inc.

Description by

Includes 7" with two songs, a fold-out poster and CD of album.


  • 1.Golden Girls
  • 2.Daniel
  • 3.Für Hildegard von Bingen
  • 4.Never Seen Such Good Things
  • 5.Mi Negrita
  • 6.Your Fine Petting Duck
  • 7.The Ballad of Keenan Milton
  • 8.A Gain
  • 9.Won't You Come Over?
  • 10.Cristobal
  • 11.Hatchet Wound
  • 12.Mala
  • 13.Won't You Come Home
  • 14.Taurobolium

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Devendra Banhart

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 123,028
  • UPC: 075597959680
  • International Shipping: 2 items