Yellow Red Sparks Yellow Red Sparks

Yellow Red Sparks
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Price: $11.57
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $8.41 (42% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  ORW 470671
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: March 15, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: ORG Music

Description by

"Sonically and lyrically beautiful...." -Filter. Produced by Ted Hutt (The Gaslight Anthem, Flogging Molly, Lucero). Mixed by Ryan Hewitt (Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Avett Brothers). Mastered by Brian Lucey (The Black Keys, The Shins, Sigur Ros).


  • 1.Buy Me Honey
  • 2.My Machine Gun
  • 3.Happiness Comes In A Box
  • 4.To Love and Loathe
  • 5.Yellow Red Sparks
  • 6.Mr. Wonderful
  • 7.Monsters With Misdemeanors
  • 8.A Play To End All Plays
  • 9.Scents And Sensibility
  • 10.A Buffalo
  • 11.Hope On A Rope

Similar Products

Sale Items:

Product Info

  • UPC: 711574706716
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)