Sound City - Real To Reel (2-LPs - 180GV)
by Various Artists

Sound City - Real To Reel (2-LPs - 180GV)
8 ratings
Price: $32.35
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  9V6X
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Roswell Records, Inc.

Description by

Deep in the San Fernando Valley, behind the train tracks and amidst dilapidated warehouses, was rock n' roll's best kept secret. Sound City, America's greatest unsung recording studio, housed a legendary, one-of-a-kind recording console, and became the birth place to the seminal albums that defined 20th century music. Fleetwood Mac, Neil Young, Rick Springfield, Tom Petty, Nirvana, amongst many others, all put magic to tape within these walls. It was rock n' roll hallowed ground. Directed by Dave Grohl (Nirvana, Foo Fighters) and featuring interviews and performances by the iconic musicians who made their careers in the studio.


  • 1.Heaven and All
  • 2.Time Slowing Down
  • 3.You Can't Fix This
  • 4.The Man That Never Was
  • 5.Your Wife Is Calling
  • 6.From Can To Can t
  • 7.Centipede
  • 8.A Trick With No Sleeve
  • 9.Cut Me Some Slack
  • 10.Once Upon A Time The End
  • 11.Mantra

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 47,455
  • UPC: 887654499219
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)