The Crowd Letter Bomb [Bonus Tracks]

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $14.98
Your Price: $13.48
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  TKRS 175

CD Details

  • Released: January 21, 2008
  • Label: Tko


  • 1.Run For the Money
  • 2.Politics
  • 3.Anything
  • 4.Letter Bomb
  • 5.Once in Awhile
  • 6.Solid Waste
  • 7.Time's Up
  • 8.And Her Curse
  • 9.Everyday
  • 10.Haven't Seen You Around
  • 11.Enemy
  • 12.Last Stand
  • 13.Liberty
  • 14.Your Generation
  • 15.Life's a Pill
  • 16.Dig Yourself
  • 17.Booze Blues
  • 18.Love You More

Product Description:

Audio Mixers: Jim Decker ; Douglass M. Green; Jim Kaa.
Ancient in punk rock terms, the Crowd have been hovering on Orange County's fringe since 1978. Once a member of the Posh Boy Records stable alongside legends like Agent Orange, the Crowd managed to weather day jobs, trends, violence at shows, and a five-year hiatus without ever truly falling apart. A re-release of their 1996 album, LETTER BOMB comes complete with the sound that made Orange County famous. Choruses that soar like classic rock, beach boy melodies, and the ripping, rhythmic guitar will be instantly familiar to anyone who's been there from the start, and a revelation to the kids.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 665625017521
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item