Jamie Lidell Jamie Lidell (2-LPS)

Jamie Lidell (2-LPS)
10 ratings
Hurry! Only 2 copies left Sorry no back-orders
Price: $14.54
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $10.45 (42% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  WRP 102321
on most orders of $35+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Warp Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I'm Selfish
  • 2.Big Love
  • 3.What A Shame
  • 4.Do Yourself A Faver
  • 5.You Naked

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.why_ya_why
  • 2.Blaming Something
  • 3.You Know My Name
  • 4.So Cold
  • 5.Don't You Love Me
  • 6.In Your Mind

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Jamie Lidell

Product Info

  • UPC: 0801061023218
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm