Lester Young In Paris

In Paris
Only 6 copies left
List Price: $14.95
Your Price: $13.46
You Save: $1.49 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  AJZC 2869812
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 12, 2011
  • Label: American Jazz Classics


  • 1.I Didn't Know What Time It Was
  • 2.Oh, Lady Be Good!
  • 3.Almost Like Being In Love
  • 4.Three Little Words
  • 5.I Cover The Waterfront
  • 6.I Can't Get Started
  • 7.Indiana
  • 8.Pennies From Heaven
  • 9.New D.B. Blues
  • 10.Lullaby Of Birdland
  • 11.There Will Never Be Another You
  • 12.Tea For Two
  • 13.Introduction By Norman Granz
  • 14.Up'N Adam (Bonus Track)
  • 15.I Cover The Waterfront (Bonus Track)
  • 16.Lester Leaps In (Bonus Track)
  • 17.Birk's Works (The Modern Set) (Bonus Track)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Lester Young

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8436028698127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: