R&B Music Icons
by Various Artists

R&B Music Icons
Only 5 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $5.29 Limited Time Only
List Price: $5.99
You Save: $0.70 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  GR27
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 15, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Hip-O Records


  • 1.Celebration - Kool & the Gang
  • 2.No Diggity - Blackstreet (featuring Dr. Dre)
  • 3.Friend of Mine - Kelly Price / Lea Salonga
  • 4.Love of My Life - Erykah Badu / Brian McKnight
  • 5.Shoop - Salt-N-Pepa
  • 6.Papa Was a Rollin' Stone - The Temptations
  • 7.Square Biz - Teena Marie
  • 8.Quiet Storm - Smokey Robinson
  • 9.Give Up the Funk (Tear the Roof Off the Sucker) - Parliament
  • 10.All My Life - K-Ci & JoJo
  • 11.This is How We Do It - Montell Jordan

Product Description:

Motown, greasy funk, smooth soul11 gems from the wide world of R&B! Includes "Celebration" Kool & the Gang; "Papa Was a Rollin' Stone" Temptations; "Quiet Storm" Smokey Robinson; "Give Up the Funk" Parliament; "This Is How We Do It" Montell Jordan; "Love of My Life" Erykah Badu, and more.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 52,307
  • UPC: 602527855554
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)