Jimi Hendrix Are You Experienced (UK Mono)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 3.9
8 ratings
14 copies available
List Price: $24.98
Your Price: $17.95
You Save: $7.03 (28% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  EH 41751

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Experience Hendrix, LLC.

Description by OLDIES.com:

Are You Experienced has long been acknowledged as one of the most influential rock albums of all time. There are, however, two distinctly different editions. The original version, prepared and sequenced by Jimi and producer Chas Chandler, was issued throughout Europe in May 1967. This album excludes the group's first three UK singles. There has never been a mono release of this album in the US. Numbered Edition.


  • 1.Foxey Lady
  • 2.Manic Depression
  • 3.Red House
  • 4.Can You See Me
  • 5.Love or Confusion
  • 6.I Don't Live Today
  • 7.May This Be Love
  • 8.Fire
  • 9.Third Stone From the Sun
  • 10.Remember
  • 11.Are You Experienced

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jimi Hendrix

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 90,015
  • UPC: 887654417510
  • International Shipping: 2 items