Glenn Miller Jukebox Saturday Night

Jukebox Saturday Night
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  FQ5H
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Time Music


  • 1.Boulder Bluff
  • 2.It Happened In Sun Valley
  • 3.When Johnny Comes Marching Home
  • 4.Ida! Sweet As Apple Cider
  • 5.Frenesi
  • 6.Beat Me Daddy, Eight To The Bar
  • 7.Yes My Darling Daughter
  • 8.That Old Black Magic
  • 9.Pagan Love Song
  • 10.Take The 'A' Train
  • 11.Ciribiribin
  • 12.The Nearness Of You
  • 13.Jukebox Saturday Night
  • 14.Sliphorn Jive
  • 15.My Prayer
  • 16.Blueberry Hill
  • 17.Perfidia
  • 18.Adios
  • 19.St. Louis Blues March
  • 20.At Last

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Glenn Miller

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 75,402
  • UPC: 5033606073128
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)