Wiz Khalifa O.N.I.F.C. (2-LPs)

O.N.I.F.C. (2-LPs)
Rating 3.1
58 ratings
Your Price: $26.21
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  ACE8
on most orders of $50
New Condition

Related products:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Rostrum Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

Featuring: Work Hard, Play Hard, Remember You (Featuring The Weeknd), It's Nothin (Featuring 2 Chainz), Let It Go (Featuring Akon) and more.


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Paperbond
  • 3.Bluffin'
  • 4.Let It Go
  • 5.The Bluff
  • 6.Work Hard, Play Hard
  • 7.Got Everything
  • 8.Fall Asleep
  • 9.Time
  • 10.It's Nothin'
  • 11.Rise Above
  • 12.Initiation
  • 13.Up in It
  • 14.No Limit
  • 15.The Plan
  • 16.Remember You
  • 17.Medicated

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Wiz Khalifa

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 33,436
  • UPC: 075678766367
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)