No Doubt Rock Steady (2-LPs)

Rock Steady (2-LPs)
Rating 3.6
630 ratings
Your Price: $32.29
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  ACDF
on most orders of $50
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Interscope Records

Description by

2012 Repress!


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Hella Good
  • 3.Hey Baby - Bounty Killer, No Doubt
  • 4.Making Out
  • 5.Underneath It All - Lady Saw, No Doubt
  • 6.Detective
  • 7.Don't Let Me Down
  • 8.Start the Fire
  • 9.Running
  • 10.In My Head
  • 11.Platinum Blonde Life
  • 12.Waiting Room
  • 13.Rock Steady
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for No Doubt

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 72,397
  • UPC: 606949315818
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)