Hatebreed The Divinity Of Purpose

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.8
4 ratings
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $14.50
You Save: $2.48 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RAZ 833881

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Razor & Tie Recordings, LLC.

Description by OLDIES.com:

Featuring: Put It To The Torch, The Language and Honor Never Dies. "Hatebreed have re-defined the whole genre of hardcore/metal with their new album." -Hammer.


  • 1.Put It to the Torch
  • 2.Honor Never Dies
  • 3.Own Your World
  • 4.The Language
  • 5.Before the Fight Ends You
  • 6.Indivisible
  • 7.Dead Man Breathing
  • 8.The Divinity of Purpose
  • 9.Nothing Scars Me
  • 10.Bitter Truth
  • 11.Boundless (Time to Murder It)
  • 12.Idolized and Vilified

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Hatebreed

Product Info:

  • UPC: 793018338813
  • International Shipping: 2 items