Small Brown Bike Dead Reckoning

Dead Reckoning
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
9 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  NOID 111
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 20, 2001
  • Label: No Idea Records


  • 1.Like a Future With No Friend
  • 2.Sleeping Weather
  • 3.See You in Hell
  • 4.The Vacuum
  • 5.More or Less
  • 6.My Own Disaster
  • 7.This Ship Will Burn
  • 8.Hideaway
  • 9.Unsung Zero
  • 10.Kingfisher
  • 11.I Will Bury You in Me

Product Description:

Small Brown Bike: Mike Reed (vocals, guitar); Ben Reed (vocals, bass); Scott Flaster (guitar); Dan Jaquint (drums).
Recorded at Red House Recordings, Eudora Kansas, Fall 2000.
Small Brown Bike: Ben Reed (vocals, bass guitar); Dan Jaquint, Scott Flaster, Mike Reed .
Personnel: Mike Reed (vocals, guitar); Nathan Ellis (vocals); Scott Flaster (guitar); Dan Jaquint (drums); Ben Reed (background vocals).
Additional personnel: David Lucasik, David Arter (vocals); Michael Gard (spoken vocals); Nathan Ellis.
Audio Mixers: Ed Rose ; Small Brown Bike.
Recording information: Red House Recordings, Eudora, KS (2000).
Author: Edgar Lee Masters.
Photographer: Ben Reed.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Small Brown Bike

Product Info:

  • UPC: 633757011120
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item