Frank Yankovic I Stopped For A Beer

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $6.98
You Save: 80¢ (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  PC 1041
Amazon sells this CD for $11.61, buying at saves you 47%

CD Details

  • Released: 2010
  • Label: Ross Records


  • 1.I've Got a Wife At Home
  • 2.I'll Wait For You
  • 3.The Wedding Waltz
  • 4.Linda's Lullabye
  • 5.Paloma Blanca
  • 6.Twilight Waltz
  • 7.Sunset Valley Polka
  • 8.Beloved, Be Faithful
  • 9.Lovey Dovey Polka
  • 10.Frances, Darling Frances
  • 11.My Girlfriend Julayda
  • 12.I Stopped For a Beer

Product Description:

The King of Polka stops off for a beer and plays some of your favorite hits in this festive polka party. From my Girlfriend Julayda to I've Got A Wife At Home Frankie lends his unmistakable voice and talents on the accordion to these beloved polka favorites.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Frank Yankovic

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 71,643
  • UPC: 087455104125
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Easy Listening genre: