Frank Yankovic With The Great Johnny Pecon

With The Great Johnny Pecon
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $6.98
Your Price: $6.28
You Save: 70¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  POKA 1042
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $9.11, buying at saves you 31%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on March 30, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Polka City Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $0.991.Hoop Dee Doo Polka
  • Buy for $0.992.Cafe Polka (Hey Ba - Ba Re - Bop)
  • Buy for $0.993.Honey Waltz
  • Buy for $0.994.Clinker Polka
  • Buy for $0.995.Marianne
  • Buy for $0.996.Happy Hour Waltz
  • Buy for $0.997.I've Got a Date with Molly
  • Buy for $0.998.Iron Range Polka
  • Buy for $0.999.Summertime Waltz
  • Buy for $0.9910.Hu La La La Polka
  • Buy for $0.9911.Milwaukee Polka
  • Buy for $0.9912.Gerald's Polka
  • Buy for $0.9913.Smiles and Tears Waltz
  • Buy for $0.9914.I'm Gonna Get a Dummy Polka
  • Buy for $0.9915.Felica No Capicia
  • Buy for $0.9916.Jo Ann Waltz
  • Buy for $0.9917.How Many Burps in a Bottle of Beer
  • Buy for $0.9918.Moja Decla
  • Buy for $0.9919.The Waltz That Made You Mine
  • Buy for $0.9920.Play Ball Polka

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 2.Cafe Polka (Hey Ba-Ba Re-Bop)

Product Description:

Frankie Yankovic and Johnny Pecon combine talents in this 20 song polka treasury. From Hoop Dee Doo Polka to the beloved I've Got A Date With Molly you'll love this collection of polka hits played by the best in polka.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Frank Yankovic

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 105,800
  • UPC: 087455104224
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: