Mama Doni Chanukah Fever: 13 Macca-beats For The Whole Family!

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
8 ratings
List Price: $14.95
SALE PRICE: $12.95
You Save: $2 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  MDP 5876

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Mama Doni Production


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Chanukah Fever
  • 3.Latke Man
  • 4.Honey, This Ain't Money!
  • 5.The Legend Of Sour Cream Vs. Applesauce
  • 6.The Funky Gold Menorah
  • 7.Bubbie's Mi Yimalel
  • 8.Eight
  • 9.A Land Called Sufganiyot
  • 10.Dear Hanukah Harry,
  • 11.Mac A. Bee
  • 12.I Say Chanukah (You Say Hanukah)
  • 13.La Vida Dreidel
  • 14.Ma-oz Tzur Finale

Product Description:

Personnel: Adam Nelson, Doni Zasloff Thomas (Mama Doni) (vocals).
Illustrator: Julie Gau.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Mama Doni

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 66,951
  • UPC: 616892058762
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Holiday & Seasonal genre: