Nils Lofgren Old School

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.5
10 ratings
List Price: $14.98
SALE PRICE: $12.98
You Save: $2 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  VM 1016

CD Details

  • Released: December 6, 2011
  • Label: Vision Music


  • 1.Old School
  • 2.60 is the New 18
  • 3.Miss You Ray
  • 4.Love Stumbles On
  • 5.Amy Joan Blues
  • 6.Irish Angel
  • 7.Ain't Too Many of Us Left
  • 8.When You Were Mine
  • 9.Just Because You Love Me
  • 10.Dream Big
  • 11.Let Her Get Away
  • 12.Why Me

Product Description:

2011 album from the enormously talented singer, songwriter, guitarist and member of the E Street Band. Old School is a classic Nils rock album featuring a 12 songs. 11 are new originals by Nils and "Irish Angel" is beautiful ballad written by Bruce McCabe that Nils has been performing in his shows recently. "Let Her Get Away" is a haunting acoustic gem co-written with Root Boy Slim. Featuring rough, raw blues dobros and searing electric guitars to beautiful acoustic tracks, Old School is classic Nils at his diverse best. Featuring the legendary Paul Rodgers, Lou Gramm and Sam Moore as guest vocalists, this album has it all and promises to rank among his best.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Nils Lofgren

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 46,791
  • UPC: 820761101620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.12/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: