The Rascals Time Peace - The Rascals' Greatest Hits (180GV)

Rating 4.7
9 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  FRIDAY 2181901
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Friday Music

Description by

Gatefold Jacket.

Entertainment Reviews:

Rolling Stone - 5/17/69, p.16
"The Rascals should probably be considered one of the best white hard rock bands recording in the rhythm and blues idiom...TIME PEACE...offers an opportunity to review in retrospect just exactly what the Rascals have contributed to rock music..."


  • 1.I Ain't Gonna Eat Out My Heart Anymore
  • 2.Good Lovin'
  • 3.You Better Run
  • 4.Come On Up
  • 5.Mustang Sally
  • 6.Love Is A Beautiful Thing
  • 7.In The Midnight Hour
  • 8.(I've Been) Lonely Too Long
  • 9.Groovin'
  • 10.A Girl Like You
  • 11.How Can I Be Sure
  • 12.It's Wonderful
  • 13.Easy Rollin'
  • 14.A Beautiful Morning

Product Description:

The Rascals include: Felix Cavaliere, Eddie Brigati.
Engineers: Tom Dowd, Adrian Barber, Chris Huston, Roy Cicala.
All songs written or co-written by Felix Cavaliere and/or Eddie Brigati except "I Ain't Gonna Eat Out My Heart Anymore" (Pam Sawyer/Laurie Burton), "Good Lovin'" (Rudy Clark/Arthur Resnick), "Mustang Sally" (Bonnie Rice) and "In The Midnight Hour" (Wilson Pickett/Steve Cropper).
Arguably the greatest greatest-hits album of the '60s. A White-soul classic. ~ Bruce Eder
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Rascals

Product Info:

  • UPC: 829421819004
  • International Shipping: 2 items