Blues Costume Party
by Various Artists

Blues Costume Party
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  FQ57
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Black Top


Product Description:

Track Listings
1. Movin' Up - Bobby Parker
2. Bobby-Q - Bobby Parker
3. T-Bone Jumps Again - Alex Schultz
4. My Baby's Gone - Mike Morgan and The Crawl
5. Every Little Kiss - Mike Morgan and The Crawl
6. Pour Me One More Drink - Robert Ward
7. Jure - Lynn August
8. It's My Soul - Lynn August
9. What Am I Living For' - Lynn August
10. About My Past - Tommy Ridgley
11. I'm Slippin' In - Snooks Eaglin
12. Have Fun, Baby - Grady Gaines And The Texas Upsetters
13. Sweet Lolita - Lea McBee/Mike Morgan
14. A Certain Girl - W.C. Clark
15. Let's Straighten It Out - W.C. Clark
16. What Else Is There To Do' - James 'Thunderbird' Davis
17. I Don't Wanna Hear About Yours - Hubert Sumlin/
18. Allelujah - Robert Ward

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 78,046
  • UPC: 011661661622
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)