Gene Pitney The Best of Gene Pitney

The Best of Gene Pitney
11 ratings
SALE: $12.98
List Price: $16.97
You Save: $3.99 (24% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 2923
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 15, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Gene Pitney's powerful and dramatic vocals were among the best of the 60's pop stars. This collection of his very best includes the smash hits "(The Man Who Shot) Liberty Valance", "Only Love Can Break A Heart" and "Twenty Four Hours From Tulsa".


  • 1.Town Without Pity
  • 2.(The Man Who Shot) Liberty Valance
  • 3.(I Wanna) Love My Life Away
  • 4.Only Love Can Break A Heart
  • 5.Every Breath I Take
  • 6.True Love Never Runs Smooth
  • 7.It Hurts To Be In Love
  • 8.Louisiana Mama
  • 9.Half Heaven Half Heartache
  • 10.Donna Means Heartbreak
  • 11.If I Didn't Have A Dime (To Play The Jukebox)
  • 12.Teardrop By Teardrop
  • 13.Mecca
  • 14.Twenty Four Hours From Tulsa
  • 15.Yesterday's Hero
  • 16.Hello Mary Lou
  • 17.Princess In Rags
  • 18.I'm Gonna Be Strong
  • 19.Last Chance To Turn Around
  • 20.I Must Be Seeing Things
  • 21.That Girl Belongs To Yesterday
  • 22.Looking Through The Eyes Of Love
  • 23.Backstage (I'm Lonely)
  • 24.She's A Heartbreaker
  • 25.She Lets Her Hair Down (Early In The Morning)

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Al Fichera.
Collectables Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 11 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Gene Pitney

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 6,463
  • UPC: 090431292327
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Collectables Records - Audio CDs:

Collectables Records Labels:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)